Contatti

Tel.: +39 010 3622472 – +39 010 3705606

Fax: +39 010 3705599

Email: info@faimm.it

PEC: faimm@pec.it

Presidente

Massolo Eugenio
Tel: 010-3622472 (int. 111)
mail: presidente@faimm.it

Direttore Generale

Vidotto Paola
Tel: 010-3622472 (int. 103)
mail: direttore@faimm.it

Responsabile Sistema Qualità

Stasi Davide
Tel: 010-3622472 (int. 110)
mail: stasi@faimm.it

Segreteria e Servizi Generali

Schelotto Francesca (Responsabile)
Tel: 010-3622472 (int. 102)
mail: schelotto@faimm.it

Fois Walter
Tel: 0103622472 (int. 101)
mail: fois@faimm.it

Tiffany Titta
Tel: 010-8998411
mail: titta@faimm.it

Daniele Bolzani
Tel: 010-8998411
mail: bolzani@faimm.it

Eleonora Righi
Tel: 0185-394082
mail: righi@faimm.it

Ufficio Amministrazione

Petrolo Marzia (Responsabile)
Tel: 010-3622472 (int. 115)
mail: petrolo@faimm.it

Suetta Laura
Tel: 010-3622472 (int.113)
mail: suetta@faimm.it

Tortarolo Stefano
Tel: 010-3622472 (int. 112)
mail: tortarolo@faimm.it

Varni Stefania
Tel: 010-3622472 (int. 126)
mail: varni@faimm.it

Bombardi Laura
Tel: 010-3622472 (int.126)
mail: bombardi@faimm.it

Ufficio Coordinamento Didattico

Strata Paola
Tel: 010-3622472 (int.116)
mail: strata@faimm.it

Chiara Elisa
Tel: 010-3622472 (int. 119)
mail: chiara@faimm.it

Ufficio Job&Training
Corsi marittimi

Ghiglia Massimo (Responsabile)
Tel: 010-3622472 (int.114)
mail: ghiglia@faimm.it

Bencivenga Roberto
Tel: 010-3622472 (int.108)
mail: bencivenga@faimm.it

Cau Gianluca
Tel: 010-3622472 (int.108)
Mail: cau@faimm.it

Ufficio Tutor

Compiano Maria
Tel: 010-3622472 (int.107)
mail: compiano@faimm.it

Maestri Paola
Tel: 010-3622472 (int.105)
mail: maestri@faimm.it

Mazuzzi Stefania
Tel: 010-3622472 (int.104)
mail: mazuzzi@faimm.it

Souricau Chiara
Tel: 010-3622472 (int. 106)
mail: souricau@faimm.it

Manuela Cavallo
Tel: 010-8998424
mail: cavallo@faimm.it

Tiffany Titta
Tel: 010-8998411
mail: titta@faimm.it

Lisa Campagnano
Tel: 010-8998424
mail: campagnano@faimm.it

Marta Barbieri
Tel: 0185-394082
mail: barbieri@faimm.it

Sezione Internazionale IMSSEA

Bazzica Beatrice
Tel: 0108687410
mail: bazzica.b@imssea.org

Magrone Paolo
Tel: 0108688784
mail: magrone.p@imssea.org

Carmen Giordano
Tel: 0108688784
mail: giordano.c@imssea.org

 

Aggiornamento: Maggio 2019